Ivor Queally

Managing Director
 +353 45876633
 


Conor Murray
Sales Manager 
 +353 872580426  |  
 conormurray@qkmeats.com


Elena Okhnyanskaya
Senior Trader Worldwide 
  +353 846609
  +353 872062789   |  
 elena@qkmeats.com
wechat ID: wxid_o1fbey1ip9sr22


Pat Waters 
Sales Executive EU 
 +353 45846742
 +353 872515999  |  
 pwaters@qkmeats.com


Ivan Hadija 
Sales Executive EU / Asia 
 +353 876089930   |  
 ihadija@qkmeats.com

Declan Doyle

General Manager
 +353 45876633
 


Dan Kelleher 
Commercial Manager 
 +353 876593780  |  
 dkelleher@qkmeats.com


Karel Mestdagh
Trade Manager South Africa 
 +27 829008432
 karel@qksa.com  


Paul Gahan 
Sales Executive Asia 
 +353 871993033  |  
 pgahan@qkmeats.com
wechat ID:  PaulIreland2021


Oisin  Queally 
Sales Executive EU/Asia
 +353 863723085  |  
 o.queally@qkmeats.com
wechat ID: Oisin-Ireland


QK Meats UK Ltd. 
2 Tollbar Rd, Marston,
Grantham,
NG32 2HT 
UK
 +44(0)1157940252

Mella Quinn

Logistics Manager
 +353 45876633
 logistics@qkmeats.com


Anthony Berry
Financial Controller
 +353 45876633
 aberry@qkmeats.com


Janet Murphy
Sales Support
 +353 45846670
 jmurphy@qkmeats.com


QK Meats Technical
Noelle Pires  Quality Manager 
 +353 45841768
 +353 873388834
 npires@qkmeats.com


Copyright 2022 Q.K. Meats Ltd website design by dmac media